CAL mid-term project and science meeting
Please Choose and Option

Potential participants

Download list of participants

Names and e-mails of participants of the Crete CAL mid-term meeting
June 20-24, 2005 - Elounda, Crete, Greece


CAL-members

1. Neil Arnold, nfa1@ion.le.ac.uk
2. Enrico Arnone, e.arnone@ion.le.ac.uk
3. Peter Berg, pbe@dmi.dk
4. Elisabeth Blanc, blanc@dase.bruyeres.cea.fr
5. Fredrik Boberg, michael.j.rycroft@ukgateway.net
6. Carl Budtz-Jorgensen, carl@spacecenter.dk
7. Olivier Chanrion, chranrion@spacecenter.dk
8. Bo Christiansen, boc@dmi.dk
9. Sylvain Coquillat, coqs@aero.obs-mip.fr
10. Norma Bock Crosby, n.crosby@oma.be
11. Carl-Fredrik Enell, carl-fredrik.enell@sgo.fi
12. Thomas Farges, farges@dase.bruyeres.cea.fr
13. Martin Fullekrug, eesmf@bath.ac.uk
14. Christos Haldoupis, chald@physics.uoc.gr
15. Massimiliano Ignaccolo, eexmi@bath.ac.uk
16. Erkki Kyrola, erkki.kyrola@fmi.fi
17. Steen Laursen, sl@spacecenter.dk
18. Agnes Mika, agnes@physics.uoc.gr
19. Torsten Neubert, neubert@spacecenter.dk
20. Anna Odzimek, ao64@ion.le.ac.uk
21. Ib Lundgaard Rasmussen, iblr@spacecenter.dk
22. Michael Rycroft, zjo58@ukgateway.net
23. Serge Soula, sous@aero.obs-mip.fr
24. Esa Turunen, esa@sgo.fi
25. Oscar Van der Velde, vdvo@aero.obs-mip.fr
26. Pekka Verronen, pekka.verronen@fmi.fi


NON-CAL members

1. Claudia Adamo, c.adamo@isac.cnr.it
2. Tilmann Bosinger, tilmann.bosinger@oulu.fi
3. Paul Connell, Paul.Connell@uv.es
4. Cris Eyles, cje@star.sr.bham.ac.uk
5. Esat Guzel, eguzel@firat.edu.tr
6. Umran S. Inan, inan@stanford.edu
7. Monio Kartalev, kartalev@geospace4.imbm.bas.bg
8. Stayko Kolev, Stayko.Kolev@meteo.bg
9. Janos Lichtenberger, lityi@sas.elte.hu
10. Robert A. Marshall, ram80@stanford.edu
11. Joan Montanya, montanya@ee.upc.es
12. Nikolai Ostgaard, nikost@ift.uib.no
13. Colin Price, cprice@flash.tau.ac.il
14. Victor Reglero, victor.reglero@uv.es
15. Craig Rodger, crodger@physics.otago.ac.nz
16. Juana M. Rodrigo, Juana.M.Rodrigo@uv.es
17. Bob Roussell-Dupre, rroussel-dupre@lanl.gov
18. Andres Russu, Andres.Russu@uv.es
19. Kristian Schlegel, schlegel@linmpi.mpg.de
20. Sergei Shalimov, shalimov@ifz.ru
21. Jean-Bernard Veyret,
Jean-Bernard.VEYRET@cec.eu.int